Harvest Christian School

EVENTS

TERM 2 2024

Monday, 8 April

GRADE 6 CAMP

 

Monday, 8 April

High School Parent Consultations

Wednesday, 10 April

GRADE 8 CAMP

Friday, 12 April

Junior Leadership Summit 

Friday, 19 April

Pre-Primary Sports Day

Saturday, 20 April

ST MARKS DERBY DAY – At St Marks School

Wednesday, 24 April

Grade 7 Camp

Saturday, 4 May

Parents Tea

Thursday, 9 May

Ascension Day Chapel

Whole School

Friday, 10May

High School Exams Start

Friday, 17 May

PRE-PRIMARY GRANDPARENTS DAY

SASMT Into the Mix Competition

Monday, 20 May

Moms Night Out

Friday, 24 May

Grade 7 Exams Start

SASMT Mini Maestro Competition

Monday, 27 May

Grade 4-6 Exams Start

Tuesday, 4 June

Exams End

Monday 10 & Tuesday 11 June

PRE-PRIMARY Parent Consultations

Thursday, 13 June

Girls Night Out (Grade 5-7)

U13 Soccer Tour to Knysna

Friday, 14 June

School Closes

Friday, 24 May

10 Good Reasons to choose a Christian School